Our Services
Sham Shui Po District Health Centre
About Us

The Food and Health Bureau (FHB) awarded the operation service contract of Sham Shui Po District Health Centre (SSPDHC) to St. James’ Settlement.
 
St. James’ Settlement is a multi-social service agency which provides high-quality comprehensive services, ranging from community support to residential care, to meet the diverse needs of our society, to enable the individuals to help themselves and to help others, and to build an integrated and harmonious community. To date, our 67 service points are in operation across Hong Kong. In 2019-2020, the Settlement served more than 2.9 million person-times, and our target beneficiaries include children, teenagers, families, the elderly and people with disabilities. In the past year, around 1,800 volunteers have helped in different service units.
 
SSPDHC provides district-based primary healthcare services through health promotion, diseases prevention, health assessment & consultation and chronic diseases management to enhance public awareness of self-management of health. We also encourage them to incorporate health into daily life and develop healthy habits regularly to achieve the concept of “Health is CORE”.
 
Moreover, through public-private partnership to procure services from regional organizations and healthcare personnel, SSPDHC provides support for the chronically ill, striving to relieve the burden on the public healthcare sector.

Mission

Value the needs of residents in the Sham Shui Po district and focus on prevention in designing medical services to ensure the successful transformation of a positive attitude towards health among the residents, which in turn affects their behaviour and achieves the concept of "Health is CORE".

Contact Us

Core Centre
Sham Shui Po District Health Centre

 

Address:
201A, 2/F Mei Hei House, Shek Kip Mei Estate, Sham Shui Po, Kowloon

 

Phone:
2397 1110

 

Service Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 10:00am - 8:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday & Public holiday: Closed unless otherwise specified

 

Email: sspdhc@sjs.org.hk

多元服务
深水埗地区康健中心
关於我们

食物及衞生局向圣雅各福群会批出深水埗地区康健中心的营运服务合约,为期三年。
圣雅各福群会是一间多元化的社会服务机构,为社区内不同需要的人士,提供高质素的综合服务,由社区支援至院舍照顾,以配合不同人士的需要,协助其自助助人,从而建立一个融合丶和谐的社会。现时,福群会在全港有67个服务点,於2019/2020年度服务超过290万人次,服务对象包括幼儿丶学童丶青少年丶成年人丶家庭丶长者及复康人士等;过去一年有接近1,800位义工协助本会各单位的服务。
 
深水埗地区康健中心提供以地区为本的基层医疗健康服务,透过多元化的教育推广丶疾病预防丶健康评估丶谘询及慢性疾病管理,提升居民自我管理健康的意识,把健康融入生活,建立良好生活习惯,并持之以恒,以达至「健康先至系中心」的理念。
 
此外,透过公私营合作向区内提供服务的机构和医护人员购买服务,以提升市民预防疾病的意识和自我管理健康的能力,支援长期病患者,减轻公营医疗服务的压力。

中心理念

重视深水埗地区居民需要,以预防为医疗服务设计的重点,助居民就健康建立正向心态,继而改变其行为,达至「健康先至系中心」 的理念。

联络我们

主中心
深水埗地区康健中心

 

地址:
深水埗石硖尾邨美禧楼 2楼201A

 

电话:
2397 1110

 

服务时间:
星期一至四: 早上10:00 - 晚上8:00
星期五及六: 早上 10:00 - 晚上10:00
星期日及公众假期: (除特别注明外)休息

 

电邮: sspdhc@sjs.org.hk